السودان مشاريع سياحية. سيتحدث فقط مع الحركات المسلحة في أديس أبابا

da

فريق وساطة الاتحاد الأفريقي يتشاور قادة المعارضة السودانية في أديس أبابا في 22 أغسطس 2015 (AUHIP)

وقد لقوى الإجماع الوطني (NCF) لم تتلق دعوة من فريق التنفيذ الرفيع المستوى للاتحاد الأفريقي (AUHIP) لقاء مع الحكومة السودانية في أديس أبابا في 2 نوفمبر. الحكومة السودانية مستعدة للمشاركة في الاجتماع التحضيري للحوار الوطني، بوساطة AUHIP، ولكن ينبغي أن يقتصر الاجتماع على حركات التمرد فقط.

وقال Tareg عبد المجيد، أمين سر التحالف NCF من أحزاب المعارضة في مقابلة مع راديو دبنقا Milafaat السودانية يوم الاحد انهم لم يتلقوا دعوة لحضور اجتماع الحوار الوطني التحضيرية. وقال ان NCF مناقشة هذه المسألة مع حلفائهم، والجبهة الثورية السودانية (SRF) تحالف المتمردين وحزب الأمة القومي.

يوم الثلاثاء، قالت الحكومة السودانية انها تلقت دعوة من فريق وساطة الاتحاد الأفريقي لاستئناف محادثات السلام مع الشعب لتحرير السودان حركة وشمال (SPLM-N) في المنطقتين (جنوب كردفان والنيل الأزرق في العاصمة الاثيوبية اديس ابابا يوم 2 تشرين الثاني.
الأولويات

ومع ذلك، قال SPLM-N الأمين العام ياسر عرمان لراديو دبنقا يوم الخميس الماضي أنها لم تتلق بعد دعوة. وقال إن أولويات جولة مفاوضات جديدة لا تزال موضوعا للمناقشة. سواء أن تبدأ مع اجتماع الحوار الوطني التحضيري، أو اجتماع على وقف القتال في المنطقتين.

وقال عرمان الحركة الشعبية-N إعداد أنفسهم للسيناريوهين: “سنذهب الى أديس أبابا، حيث سنطالب حل شامل [لجميع الأزمات في السودان] حتى يصبح قضية رئيسية في السودان والإقليمية وجداول الأعمال الدولية”. تعتزم حركة التمرد أيضا لمناقشة وقف إطلاق النار في المنطقتين السماح للمنظمات الإنسانية بالوصول إلى المناطق التي مزقتها الحرب. “سيتم عرض مسألة إيصال المساعدات كأولوية قصوى” وشدد.

المتمردون فقط

يوم الاحد، أكدت الحكومة السودانية استعدادها للقاء الحركات المسلحة في الاجتماع التحضيري للحوار الوطني في أي وقت يحدده AUHIP.

في مؤتمر صحفي في الخرطوم، وعضو لجنة التنسيق 7 + 7 الحوار الوطني ومساعد الرئيس إبراهيم محمود حامد، استبعد بشكل قاطع أي اجتماع تحضيري في الخارج مع أحزاب المعارضة الحالية في البلاد. وقال هذه الأحزاب هي موضع ترحيب للانضمام إلى جلسات الحوار الوطني في الخرطوم. سيقتصر الاجتماع 2 نوفمبر في أديس أبابا لحركات التمرد.

التقى وزير الخارجية الدكتور إبراهيم غندور مع رئيس AUHIP ثابو مبيكي يوم الجمعة الماضي في العاصمة الإثيوبية، لمناقشة اقتراحه لعقد اجتماع ما قبل الحوار مع المعارضة المسلحة.

آخر الأخبار
عفوا، هذه المدخلة موجودة فقط ف
  • 30 August 2017
  •   0

عفوا، هذه المدخلة موجودة فقط ف
  • 30 August 2017
  •   0

أحدث تغريدات
  • Latest Tweets

  • Latest Tweets

  • Latest Tweets

  • Categories

Sudan govt. will only talk with armed movements in Addis

da

The AU mediation team consults Sudan opposition leaders in Addis Ababa on 22 August 2015 (AUHIP)

The National Consensus Forces (NCF) have not received an invitation from the AU High-level Implementation Panel (AUHIP) to meet with the Sudanese government in Addis Ababa on 2 November. The Sudanese government is willing to take part in a preparatory meeting on the National Dialogue, brokered by the AUHIP, yet the meeting should be confined to the rebel movements only.

Tareg Abdelmajeed, the secretary of the NCF coalition of opposition parties said in an interview in Radio Dabanga’s Milafaat Sudaniya on Sunday that they have not received an invitation for a preparatory National Dialogue meeting. He said the NCF will discuss the issue with their allies, the Sudan Revolutionary Front (SRF) rebel alliance and the National Umma Party.

On Tuesday, the Sudanese government said it received an invitation from the AU mediation team to resume peace talks with the Sudan People’s Liberation Movement-North (SPLM-N) on the Two Areas (South Kordofan and the Blue Nile in the Ethiopian capital on 2 November.

Priorities

However, SPLM-N Secretary-General Yasir Arman told Radio Dabanga last Thursday that they had not yet received an invitation. He said that the priorities of the new negotiation round were still a subject of discussion; whether to start with a preparatory National Dialogue meeting, or a meeting on a cessation of hostilities in the Two Areas.

Arman said the SPLM-N prepared themselves for two scenarios: “We will go to Addis Ababa, where we will demand a comprehensive solution [for all crises in Sudan] until it becomes a major issue on Sudanese, regional, and international agendas.” The rebel movement also plans to discuss a ceasefire in the Two Areas to allow humanitarian organisations access to the war-torn areas. “The issue of the delivery of aid will be presented as a top priority,” he stressed.

Rebels only

On Sunday, the Sudanese government affirmed its readiness to meet with the armed movements in a preparatory meeting for the National Dialogue at any time determined by the AUHIP.

In a press conference in Khartoum, member of the 7+7 National Dialogue Coordination Committee and Assistant to the President Ibrahim Mahmoud Hamed definitively ruled-out any preparatory meeting abroad with opposition parties present in the country. These parties are welcome to join the National Dialogue sessions in Khartoum, he said. The 2 November meeting in Addis Ababa will be restricted to the rebel movements.

Minister of Foreign Affairs Dr Ibrahim Ghandour met with AUHIP chairman Thabo Mbeki last Friday in the Ethiopian capital, to discuss his proposal for holding a pre-dialogue meeting with the armed opposition.

www.google.com| Google.com

Latest News
HOUSTON (Reuters) – Houston strained under the ar
  • 30 August 2017
  •   0

Kenya: The Election & the Cover-Up Helen Epstein B
  • 30 August 2017
  •   0

Latest Tweets
  • Latest Tweets

  • Latest Tweets

  • Latest Tweets

  • Categories